Dane Kontaktowe

FADOME
sp. z o.o., sp. k.
ul. Strzelecka 17
46-060 Złotniki (k. Opola)

tel. +48 77 459 12 00
fax: +48 77 459 12 01
e-mail: fadome@fadome.eu
www.fadome.eu
Sekretariat:
Maria Kuka
T: 77 459 12 00
F: 77 459 12 01
E: biuro@fadome.eu
Reklamacje:
Michał Kleszcz
T: 781 500 430
F: 77 459 12 01
E: reklamacja@fadome.eu
Księgowość:
Marcin Rusek
T: 77 459 12 12
F: 77 459 12 01
E: marcin@fadome.eu
Logistyka - kraj:
Jan Zych
T: 77 459 12 15
M: 607 213 884
F: 77 459 12 01
E: zamowienia@fadome.eu
Logistyka:
Krzysztof Owczarek
T: 77 459 12 00
F: 77 459 12 01
E: logistyka@fadome.eu
Administracja:
Michał Weiss
T: 77 459 12 11
F: 77 459 12 01
E: fadome@fadome.eu
Logistyka - Eksport:
Błażej Durka
T: 77 459 12 14
M: +48 691 883 336
F: 77 459 12 01
E: eksport@fadome.eu
Przedstawiciel:
Jacek Kanigowski
T: 77 459 12 15
M: +48 607 213 902
F: 77 459 12 01
E: przedstawiciel@fadome.eu
Zaopatrzenie:
Urszula Adolf
M: 667 366 611
F: 77 459 12 01
E: urszula.adolf@fadome.eu
Napisz do nas
Imię i nazwisko *
Adres e-mail *
Nr telefonu
Temat wiadomości *
Treść *
Jak do nas trafić?
© Fadome 2017